Search Directory

Chip AuCoin

Technical Support Specialist
(312) 893-7196

Ben Austin

Media Assistant
Early Math Collaborative

Susan Blumenfeld, M.S.W., LCSW
Sherri Cawn, M.A., CCC-SLP

Continuing Education Instructor

Catherine Corr

Continuing Education Instructor

Natalie Danner

Continuing Education Instructor

Kerry Kyle Davies, LCSW
Lisa Ferguson, M.A.

Continuing Education Instructor

Robin Frisch, M.S.

Continuing Education Instructor

Devorah Heitner, Ph.D.
Frances Judd
Abby Kail, M.A.

Continuing Education Instructor

Tamara Kaldor, M.S.

Continuing Education Instructor

Marie Kielty, M.Ed.

Continuing Education Instructor

Robin Manus, OTR/L

Staff Clinician

Samuel J. Meisels, Ed.D.

President Emeritus

Renee Miller, M.S.
Kelly Newhouse

Speech Therapist

Margret Nickels, Ph.D.

Director, Center for Children and Families
mnickels@erikson.edu
(312) 893-7194

Cathi Odtohan

Systems Administrator
codtohan@Erikson.edu
(312) 893-7155

Tracy Olson, M.A., Psy.D.

Staff Clinician
TOlson@Erikson.edu
(312) 893-7237

Christen Park

Research Assistant
c.park@Erikson.edu
(312) 893-7157

Michael Paulucci, M.F.A.

Digital Media Designer
MPaulucci@Erikson.edu
(312) 460-3851

Carole Pearlman, M.Ed., M.A.

Continuing Education Instructor

Karrie Pitzer

Manager of Executive Affairs
President's Office
KPitzer@Erikson.edu
(312) 893-7101

Anne Powers, M.Ed.

Program Coordinator, Early Intervention Services
APowers@Erikson.edu
(312) 893-7107

Susan Pryor, M.S.ECE.
Susan Pyne

Finance Manager
SPyne@Erikson.edu
(312) 893-7241

Aisha Ray, Ph.D.

Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs
Dean of Faculty
ARay@Erikson.edu
(312) 893-7137

Margaret Reardon

Program Manager, Fussy Baby Network
MReardon@erikson.edu
(312) 893-7224

Erin Reid

Post-Doctoral Research Fellow
Early Math Collaborative
EReid@Erikson.edu

Julie Rinaldi, Ph.D.
Sarah Roberson

Accounts Payable Coordinator
SRoberson@Erikson.edu
(312) 893-7123

Sara Robles, M.S.ECE.
Jessica Ruiz

Site Coordinator, Educare West DuPage Project
JRuiz@erikson.edu
(312) 893-7126

Jordan Sadler, M.S., CCC-SLP

Continuing Education Instructor

Jill Sapoznick, M.A.Ed.

Continuing Education Instructor

Angela Searcy, M.S., DT

Continuing Education Instructor

Erin Silva

ESilva@erikson.edu
(312) 893-7111

Chris Simons

Faculty Administrative Assistant
CSimons@Erikson.edu
(312) 893-7191

Penny Smith

Manager, Illinois Early Childhood Fellows Program
Herr Research Center for Children and Social Policy
PSmith@erikson.edu
(312) 460-3856

Nadia Costa Spencer, M.A., LCPC

Staff Clinician
(312) 893-7119

Jeff Strayer

Assistant Director of Media Relations & Communications
JStrayer@erikson.edu
(312) 893-7109

Sharon Syc, Ph.D.

Clinical Associate Professor
SSyc@Erikson.edu
(312) 893-7187

Dhara Thakar, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
DThakar@Erikson.edu
(312) 893-7170

Karin Vander Ploeg Booth, M.D.

Developmental & Behavioral Pediatrician
Center for Children & Families
(312) 893-7119

Alyssa Vincent

Assistant Librarian
AVincent@erikson.edu
(312) 893-7225

Anne Volz

Director of Corporate & Foundation Relations and Grants Management
AVolz@Erikson.edu
(312) 893-7116

Susan Wallace

Vice President for Finance & Operations / CFO
SWallace@Erikson.edu
(312) 893-7120

Corinne Weaver

Research Assistant
Herr Research Center for Children and Social Policy
CWeaver@erikson.edu
(312) 893-7207

Emma Wellman

Research Intern
Early Math Collaborative

Valerie Williams

Associate Director of Admission and Multicultural Student Affairs
VWilliams@Erikson.edu
(312) 893-7142

Michelle Willman

Assessment Screener
DCFS Early Childhood Project
MWillman@Erikson.edu
(773) 371-6038

David Wilson

Chief HR and Facilities Officer
DWilson@Erikson.edu
(312) 893-7200

Alex Yang

Associate Director, Financial Aid and Enrollment Services
AYang@Erikson.edu
(312) 893-7154

Matthew Zaradich

Manager of Continuing Education and Events
MZaradich@Erikson.edu
(312) 893-7171

Yinna Zhang, M.S.

Doctoral Research Fellow
Early Math Collaborative
y.zhang@Erikson.edu
(312) 893-7208