Search Directory

Emma Wellman

Research Intern
Early Math Collaborative

Juana Rodriguez Vazquez
Karin Vander Ploeg Booth, M.D.

Developmental & Behavioral Pediatrician
Center for Children & Families
(312) 893-7119

Sharon Syc, Ph.D.

Clinical Associate Professor
SSyc@Erikson.edu
(312) 893-7187

Suzen Polk-Hoffses
Linda Storm, CEIM, IAIMT, CIPMH

Continuing Education Instructor

Nadia Costa Spencer, M.A., LCPC

Staff Clinician
(312) 893-7119

Jordan Sadler, M.S., CCC-SLP

Continuing Education Instructor

Jean Rounds

Staff Clinician
Center for Children and Families

Sara Robles, M.S.

Continuing Education Instructor

Julie Rinaldi, Ph.D.

Continuing Education Instructor

Susan Pryor, M.S.

Continuing Education Instructor

Kelly Newhouse

Speech Therapist

Laura Mudd, M.Ed.

Continuing Education Instructor

Samuel J. Meisels, Ed.D.

President Emeritus

Robin Manus, OTR/L

Staff Clinician

Lynn Liston, M.A.

Continuing Education Instructor

Connie Lillas, Ph.D., MFT, RN
Tamara Kaldor, M.S.

Continuing Education Instructor

Aimee Hilado, Ph.D., LCSW

Continuing Education Instructor

Melinda Gronen, M.A., LCSW

Continuing Education Instructor

Carole Graybill, A.M., LCSW

Continuing Education Instructor

Anne Divita Kopacz

Director of Communications
ADivitaKopacz@Erikson.edu
(312) 893-7161

Sean DeSantis

Web Applications Developer
SDeSantis@Erikson.edu
(312) 893-7220

Deb Derylak

Circulation Desk Manager
Library
DDerylak@Erikson.edu

Colette Davison, Ph.D.

Dean of Students
CDavison@Erikson.edu
(312) 893-7173

Kerry Kyle Davies, LCSW

Continuing Education Instructor

Natalie Danner

Continuing Education Instructor

Thay Danielson

Intact Developmental Screener
DCFS
TDanielson@erikson.edu

Ashley Curry

Clinical Assistant Professor
ACurry@erikson.edu

Catherine Corr

Continuing Education Instructor

Maria Paz Ardito Contesse

Specialist, Fussy Baby Network
MArdito@erikson.edu

Joan Claffey

Director of Development & Alumni Relations
jclaffey@erikson.edu
(312) 893-7113

Colleen Cicchetti, Ph.D.
Jie-Qi Chen, Ph.D.

Professor
Principal Investigator, Early Math Collaborative
JChen@Erikson.edu
(312) 893-7132

Charles Chang

Chief Research Officer
CChang@Erikson.edu
(312) 893-7245

Bilge Cerezci

Doctoral Research Fellow
Early Math Collaborative
b.cerezci@Erikson.edu
(312) 893-7208

Sherri Cawn, M.A., CCC-SLP

Continuing Education Instructor

Terese Castellanos

Trainer/Site Liaison
Fussy Baby Network
TCastellanos@erikson.edu
(312) 893-7148

Suzanne Budak

Data Coordinator
Early Math Collaborative
SBudak@Erikson.edu
(312) 893-7162

Warren Buckleitner, Ph.D.
Karen Bryant

Associate Director, Registration and Student Records
KBryant@Erikson.edu
(312) 893-7153

Tracey Brownrigg, M.S.

Continuing Education Instructor

Jeanine O’Nan Brownell, M.S.

Assistant Director of Programming
Early Math Collaborative
jbrownell@Erikson.edu
(312) 893-7169

Juliet Bromer, Ph.D.

Research Scientist
Herr Research Center for Children and Social Policy
JBromer@Erikson.edu
(312) 893-7127

Laura Brock, Psy.D.

Staff Clinician
LBrock@Erikson.edu
(312) 460-3858

Margaret M. Brett, A.M., LCSW

Director of Field Instruction and Career Counseling
MBrett@Erikson.edu
(312) 893-7221

Susan Blumenfeld, M.S.W., LCSW

Continuing Education Instructor

Ana Blogojevic
Tonya Bibbs

Assistant Professor
t.bibbs@Erikson.edu
(312) 893-7147

Karen Benson, M.Ed.

Senior Infant Mental Health Specialist, Fussy Baby Network
KBenson@Erikson.edu
(312) 893-7221

Elsa Bekele

Assistant Controller
EBekele@Erikson.edu
(312) 893-7121

Annie Behrns

Manager of Academic Success Center & Career Services
abehrns@Erikson.edu
(312) 893-7184

Aaron Barker

Assistant Director, Registration and Student Records
ABarker@erikson.edu
(312) 893-7141

Jill Barbre

Supervisor
DCFS Early Childhood Project
JBarbre@Erikson.edu
(312) 893-7218

Marsha Baker, OTR/L, M.Ed.

Occupational Therapist, Fussy Baby Network
M.Baker@Erikson.edu
(312) 893-7223

Ben Austin

Media Assistant
Early Math Collaborative

Chip AuCoin

Technical Support Specialist
(312) 893-7196

Jessica Ashlock

Intact Developmental Screener
DCFS
JAshlock@erikson.edu

Amanda Armstrong, M.S.

Program Coordinator
Technology in Early Childhood Center
AArmstrong@Erikson.edu
(312) 460-3854

Catalina Ariza, M.Ed.

Consultant and Healthy Steps Liason, Fussy Baby Network
CAriza@erikson.edu

Sara Anderson, A.M., LCSW

Staff Clinician
Center for Children & Families
S.Anderson@Erikson.edu