Search Directory

Chip AuCoin

Technical Support Specialist
(312) 893-7196

Ben Austin

Media Assistant
Early Math Collaborative

Ana Blogojevic
Susan Blumenfeld, M.S.W., LCSW

Continuing Education Instructor

Tracey Brownrigg, M.S.

Continuing Education Instructor

Warren Buckleitner, Ph.D.
Sherri Cawn, M.A., CCC-SLP

Continuing Education Instructor

Colleen Cicchetti, Ph.D.
Catherine Corr

Continuing Education Instructor

Natalie Danner

Continuing Education Instructor

Kerry Kyle Davies, LCSW

Continuing Education Instructor

Lynette De Dios

Intact Developmental Screener
DCFS

Carole Graybill, A.M., LCSW

Continuing Education Instructor

Melinda Gronen, M.A., LCSW

Continuing Education Instructor

Aimee Hilado, Ph.D., LCSW

Continuing Education Instructor

Tamara Kaldor, M.S.

Continuing Education Instructor

Connie Lillas, Ph.D., MFT, RN
Lynn Liston, M.A.

Continuing Education Instructor

Robin Manus, OTR/L

Staff Clinician

Samuel J. Meisels, Ed.D.

President Emeritus

Amanda Moreno, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
AMoreno@Erikson.edu
(312) 893-7192

Nancy Mork-Bakker, LCSW

Clinical Coordinator, Fussy Baby Network
NMork@Erikson.edu
(312) 893-7195

Laura Mudd, M.Ed.

Continuing Education Instructor

Candace Muhammad

Research Assistant
DCFS
CMuhammad@Erikson.edu

Maggie Murphy

Enrollment Events and Communications Manager
MMurphy@erikson.edu
(312) 893-7143

Bruce Myers

Financial Analyst
BMyers@Erikson.edu
(312) 893-7122

Mark Nagasawa, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
MNagasawa@Erikson.edu
(312) 893-7134

Geoffrey A. Nagle, Ph.D., M.P.H., LCSW

President & CEO
Irving and Neison Harris President’s Chair
GNagle@Erikson.edu
(312) 893-7100

Rosita Nardi

Project Coordinator
Distance Learning and Continuing Education

Kelly Newhouse, SLP

Speech Therapist

Margret Nickels, Ph.D.

Director, Center for Children and Families
mnickels@erikson.edu
(312) 893-7194

Jessica Nunez

Program Monitor
Birth to Three Monitoring Project
JNunez@Erikson.edu

Cathi Odtohan

Systems Administrator
codtohan@Erikson.edu
(312) 893-7155

Christen Park

Research Assistant
c.park@Erikson.edu
(312) 893-7157

Michael Paulucci, M.F.A.

Manager, Video and Digital Media
MPaulucci@Erikson.edu
(312) 460-3851

Gala Pierce

Administrative Coordinator
Fussy Baby Network
gpierce@erikson.edu
(312) 893-7224

Karrie Pitzer

Manager of Executive Affairs
President's Office
KPitzer@Erikson.edu
(312) 893-7101

Linda Ponce de León

Director, New Schools Project
lponcedeleon@erikson.edu
(312) 893-7115

Anne Powers, M.Ed.

Program Coordinator, Early Intervention Services
APowers@Erikson.edu
(312) 893-7107

Susan Pryor, M.S.

Continuing Education Instructor

Aisha Ray, Ph.D.

Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs
Dean of Faculty
ARay@Erikson.edu
(312) 893-7137

Erin Reid

Post-Doctoral Research Fellow
Early Math Collaborative
EReid@Erikson.edu

Julie Rinaldi, Ph.D.

Continuing Education Instructor

Sarah Roberson

Accounts Payable Coordinator
SRoberson@Erikson.edu
(312) 893-7123

Sara Robles, M.S.

Continuing Education Instructor

Jean Rounds, M.A., M.S.W., LCSW

Staff Clinician
Center for Children and Families
JRounds@erikson.edu
(312) 460-3869

Jessica Ruiz

Site Coordinator, Educare West DuPage Project
JRuiz@erikson.edu
(312) 893-7126

Jordan Sadler, M.S., CCC-SLP

Continuing Education Instructor

Angela Searcy, M.S., DT

Continuing Education Instructor
asearcy@erikson.edu

Erin Silva

Assistant Director of Distance Learning and Continuing Education
ESilva@erikson.edu
(312) 893-7111

Chris Simons

Faculty Administrative Assistant
CSimons@Erikson.edu
(312) 893-7191

Michelle Smith

Administrative Assistant
MSmith@erikson.edu
(312) 893-7118

Penny Smith

Manager, Illinois Early Childhood Fellows Program
Herr Research Center for Children and Social Policy
PSmith@erikson.edu
(312) 460-3856

Carly Stacy

Project Coordinator
New Schools Project
CStacy@Erikson.edu
(312) 893-7112

Sue Stolzer, Ph.D.

Instructor
SStolzer@Erikson.edu

Linda Storm, CEIM, IAIMT, CIPMH

Continuing Education Instructor

Jeff Strayer

Assistant Director of Media Relations & Communications
JStrayer@erikson.edu
(312) 893-7109

Suzen Polk-Hoffses
Sharon Syc, Ph.D.

Clinical Associate Professor
SSyc@Erikson.edu
(312) 893-7187

Lenoy Thottappilly

Web Applications Developer
Birth to Three Monitoring Project
LThottappilly@Erikson.edu

Karin Vander Ploeg Booth, M.D.

Developmental & Behavioral Pediatrician
Center for Children & Families
(312) 893-7119

Juana Rodriguez Vazquez
Alyssa Vincent

Assistant Librarian
AVincent@erikson.edu
(312) 893-7225

Anne Volz

Director of Corporate & Foundation Relations and Grants Management
AVolz@Erikson.edu
(312) 893-7116

Susan Wallace

Vice President for Finance & Operations / CFO
SWallace@Erikson.edu
(312) 893-7120

Corinne Weaver

Research Assistant
Herr Research Center for Children and Social Policy
CWeaver@erikson.edu
(312) 893-7207

Emma Wellman

Research Intern
Early Math Collaborative

Valerie Williams

Associate Director of Admission and Multicultural Student Affairs
VWilliams@Erikson.edu
(312) 893-7142

Michelle Willman

Assessment Screener
DCFS Early Childhood Project
MWillman@Erikson.edu
(773) 371-6038

David Wilson

Chief HR and Facilities Officer
DWilson@Erikson.edu
(312) 893-7200

Alex Yang

Associate Director, Financial Aid and Enrollment Services
AYang@Erikson.edu
(312) 893-7154

Matthew Zaradich

Assistant Director of Continuing Education
MZaradich@Erikson.edu
(312) 893-7171

Yinna Zhang, M.S.

Doctoral Research Fellow
Early Math Collaborative
y.zhang@Erikson.edu
(312) 893-7208