Search Directory

Laura Abbruzzese

Program Monitor
Birth to Three Monitoring Project
LAbbruzzese@Erikson.edu

Anna Akers-Pecht

Coordinator of Annual Fund and Alumni Relations
AAkersPecht@Erikson.edu
(312) 893-7152

Melissa Amison
Ellyce Anapolsky
Sara Anderson, A.M., LCSW

Staff Clinician
Center for Children & Families
S.Anderson@Erikson.edu
(312) 893-7239

Jessica Ashlock

Intact Developmental Screener
DCFS
JAshlock@erikson.edu

Jon Ashworth
Theresa Atchley

Instructor
TAtchley@Erikson.edu

Chip AuCoin

Technical Support Specialist
(312) 893-7196

Stacey Austin

Staff Clinician
Center for Children and Families
SAustin@Erikson.edu
(312) 893-7167

Jeanette Banashak
Jennifer Baquedano

Program Monitor
Birth to Three Monitoring Project
JBaquedano@erikson.edu

Jill Barbre, M.S.Ed, LCSW

Supervisor
DCFS Early Childhood Project
JBarbre@Erikson.edu
(312) 893-7218

Leanne Beaudoin-Ryan

Associate Director of Research
LBeaudoinRyan@erikson.edu

Annie Behrns

Manager of Academic Success Center & Career Services
abehrns@Erikson.edu
(312) 893-7184

Michele Belanski, M.S.W., LCSW

Staff Clinician
Center for Children and Families
MBelanski@Erikson.edu
(312) 460-3857

Karen Berman
Tonya Bibbs, M.S.W., Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
t.bibbs@Erikson.edu
(312) 893-7170

Julianna Blanning, M.S., LCSW

Staff Clinician
Center for Children and Families
JBlanning@Erikson.edu
(312) 893-7203

Susan Blumenfeld, M.S.W., LCSW

Continuing Education Instructor

Margaret M. Brett, A.M., LCSW

Director of Field Instruction and Career Counseling
MBrett@Erikson.edu
(312) 893-7221

Juanona Brewster
Laura Brock, Psy.D.

Staff Clinician
Center for Children and Families
LBrock@Erikson.edu
(312) 460-3858

Bonita Brodt

Chief Communications Officer
BBrodt@erikson.edu
(312) 893-7161

Juliet Bromer, Ph.D.

Research Scientist
Herr Research Center for Children and Social Policy
JBromer@Erikson.edu
(312) 893-7127

Jeanine O’Nan Brownell, M.S.

Assistant Director of Programming
Early Math Collaborative
jbrownell@Erikson.edu
(312) 893-7169

Tracey Brownrigg, M.S.

Continuing Education Instructor

Suzanne Budak

Data Coordinator
Early Math Collaborative
SBudak@Erikson.edu
(312) 893-7162

Sandy Carrillo, M.S.

Instructor
SCarrillo@erikson.edu

Sherri Cawn, M.A., CCC-SLP

Continuing Education Instructor

Bilge Cerezci

Doctoral Research Fellow
Early Math Collaborative
b.cerezci@Erikson.edu
(312) 893-7208

Charles Chang, M.A.

Chief Research and Strategy Officer
CChang@Erikson.edu
(312) 893-7245

Jie-Qi Chen, Ph.D.

Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs
Dean of Faculty
Professor
Founder, Early Math Collaborative
JChen@Erikson.edu
(312) 893-7132

Joan Claffey

Director of Development & Alumni Relations
jclaffey@erikson.edu
(312) 893-7113

Amy Clark, M.A.

Instructor
AClark@Erikson.edu

Maria Paz Ardito Contesse

Specialist, Fussy Baby Network
MArdito@erikson.edu

Lauren Cooper, SLP

Disabilities Consultant
Center for Children and Families
lcooper@erikson.edu
(312) 893-7243

Eric T Cormack

Technical Support Specialiast
ECormack@erikson.edu
(312) 893-7220

Catherine Corr

Continuing Education Instructor

Michelle Costello, MS, MSW

Staff Clinician Center for Children and Families
MCostello@erikson.edu
(312) 709-0954

Kelsey Crick

Administrative Assistant
DCFS
KCrick@erikson.edu

Ashley Curry

Assistant Clinical Professor
ACurry@erikson.edu
(312) 893-7140

Thay Danielson

Intact Developmental Screener
DCFS
TDanielson@erikson.edu

Jeffrey Danna

Director of Storytelling & Content Strategy
jdanna@erikson.edu
(312) 893-7109

Natalie Danner

Continuing Education Instructor

Kerry Kyle Davies, LCSW

Continuing Education Instructor

Colette Davison, Ph.D.

Dean of Students
CDavison@Erikson.edu
(312) 893-7173

Lynette De Dios

Intact Developmental Screener
DCFS

Sarah Dennis
Lorenza Di Natale, M.S.

Continuing Education Instructor

Monica Dirr, M.S.W., LCSW

Staff Clinician
Center for Children and Families
MDirr@Erikson.edu
(312) 893-7237

Anatasia Doherty

Administrative Coordinator
adoherty@erikson.edu

Chip Donohue, Ph.D.

Dean of Distance Learning and Continuing Education
Director, Technology in Early Childhood Center
cdonohue@erikson.edu
(312) 893-7227

Stephanie Doss

Intact Development Screener, Southern Region
Stephanie.Doss@Illinois.gov

Jonathan Doster
Brianne Dotts
Linda Edens, SLP

Speech-Language Patholgist
Center for Children and Families
ledens@erikson.edu
(312) 893-7119

Pfeffer Eisin

Supervisor
DCFS Early Childhood Project
PEisin@Erikson.edu
(312) 893-7189

Terra Ellingson, M.A.

Instructor
TEllingson@erikson.edu

Pamela Epley, Ph.D.

Associate Clinical Professor
PEpley@Erikson.edu
(312) 893-7186

Lariza Fenner

Intact Developmental Screener
DCFS
LFenner@Erikson.edu

Rebecca Ford-Paz
Angela Fowler

Project Director
Distance Learning and Continuing Education
AFowler@erikson.edu

Jonathan Frank

Chief Information Officer
JFrank@Erikson.edu
(312) 893-7150

Christine Frankhauser

Controller
CFrankhauser@erikson.edu
(312) 893-7121

Michel Frendian

Dean of Enrollment Management
MFrendian@Erikson.edu
(312) 893-7145

Fraeda Friedman, Ph.D., M.S.W.

Disabilities Consultant
Center for Children and Families
ffriedman@erikson.edu
(312) 893-7177

Stripe Gandara

Assistant Director of Writing and Academic Support
Academic Success Center
SGandara@erikson.edu
(312) 893-7184

Linda Gilkerson, Ph.D.

Professor
Executive Director, Fussy Baby Network
lgilkerson@erikson.edu
(312) 893-7138

Rebecca Gillett, M.S.W., M.A., LCSW

Staff Clinician
Center for Children and Families
RGillett@Erikson.edu
(312) 460-3861

Rhonda Gillis

Executive Assistant
RGillis@Erikson.edu
(312) 893-7131

Lisa Ginet, Ed.D.

Assistant Director of Instruction
Early Math Collaborative
LGinet@Erikson.edu
(312) 893-7129

Yvette Gonzalez, Ph.D.

Program Coordinator, Assessment Services
Center for Children and Families
YGonzalez@Erikson.edu
(312) 893-7238

Andria Goss, M.S., M.S.W.

Program Director, DCFS Early Childhood Project
Instructor
AGoss@Erikson.edu
(312) 893-7199

Kathy Gould
Saima Gowani, Ed.M.

Project Director
Prevention Initiative Birth to Three Programs Instructor
SGowani@erikson.edu

Laura Gradman, LPC

Staff Clinician
Center for Children and Families
LGradman@Erikson.edu
312-566-4479

Laura Grandau, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
LGrandau@erikson.edu
(312) 893-7137

Laura Grandau

Proposal Writer Senior Program Developer
LGrandau@erikson.edu
(312) 893-7137

Larry Gray, M.D.

Medical Director, Fussy Baby Network
LGray@Erikson.edu
(312) 893-7237

Carole Graybill, A.M., LCSW

Continuing Education Instructor

Michele Grimes, LMFT

Staff Clinician
Center for Children and Families
mgrimes@erikson.edu
(312) 566-4468

Melinda Gronen, M.A., LCSW

Continuing Education Instructor

Myrna Guadarrama

Senior Grant & Contract Accountant
MGuadarrama@erikson.edu
(312) 893-7128

Ruchira Gulati Hantman, M.A., M.S., M.S.W., LCSW

Staff Clinician
Center for Children and Families
RHantman@Erikson.edu
(312) 893-7108

Amy Guy

Intact Screener, Central Region
DCFS Early Childhood Project
AGuy@Erikson.edu

Carey Halsey, M.S.

Instructor
CHalsey@erikson.edu

Linda Hamburg

Professional Development Coordinator
LHamburg@Erikson.edu
(312) 893-7157

Kimberly Hanes
Rebecca Harles

Program Monitor
Birth to Three Monitoring Project
RHarles@erikson.edu
(312) 566-4467

Mary Claire Heffron, Ph.D.

Instructor
MHeffron@erikson.edu

Toby Herr

Director of Program Development
THerr@Erikson.edu
(312) 893-7240

Sarah Hess
Tamyra Hickman

Administrative and Research Assistant
THickman@erikson.edu

Aimee Hilado, Ph.D., LCSW

Continuing Education Instructor

Carri Hill, Ph.D.

Instructor
CHill@Erikson.edu

Brandon Hill

Project Manager, Web and Digital
bhill@erikson.edu
(312) 566-4477

Jennifer Hofherr, OTR/L, C/NDT

Dissemination Specialist, Fussy Baby Network
j.hofherr@Erikson.edu
(312) 893-7235

Madeleine Holdsworth

Assistant Director of Data Systems & Donor Services
MHoldsworth@Erikson.edu
(312) 893-7114

Pat Husband, M.A.

Instructor
PHusband@erikson.edu

Mary Hynes–Berry, Ph.D.

Senior Instructor
Instructor, Early Math Collaborative
MHynes-Berry@Erikson.edu
(312) 893-7183

Tina Ireland, M.S., M.S.W.

Staff Clinician
Center for Children and Families
Placement 0-5 Coordinator
DCFS
TIreland@Erikson.edu
(312) 893-7237

Nucha Isarowong, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
NIsarowong@erikson.edu
(312) 893-7136

Rebeca Itzkowich, M.A.

Senior Instructor
Instructor, Early Math Collaborative
RItzkow@Erikson.edu
(312) 893-7185

Helen Jacobsen

Project Coordinator
hjacobsen@erikson.edu
(312) 893-7147

Aleida Jaimes-Correa, M.A., D.T.

Disabilities Consultant
Center for Children and Families
ajaimescorrea@erikson.edu
(312) 893-7106

Karen Janke

Director, Library
KJanke@Erikson.edu
(312) 893-7211

Anna Jerabek, M.Ed.

Professional Development Facilitator
New Schools Project
773-818-2628

Donna Johnson, M.S.

Teacher Support Services Coordinator
Early Math Collaborative
DJohnson@Erikson.edu
(312) 893-7247

Hannah Jones-Lewis

Project Manager
Fussy Baby Network
HJonesLewis@Erikson.edu
(312) 893-7148

Brittany Jones

Circulation Desk Coordinator
bjones@erikson.edu
(312) 893-7210

Tamara Kaldor, M.S.

Continuing Education Instructor

Lisa Kampwirth
Nicholas Kasovac
Jennifer Kemp Berchtold, M.S.

Infant Studies Certificate Programs Manager
JKemp@Erikson.edu
(312) 893-7182

Florence Kimondo, Ph.D.

Assistant Clinical Professor
Acting Director, M.S.W. Program
FKimondo@Erikson.edu
(312) 893-7206

Jon Korfmacher, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
JKorfmacher@Erikson.edu
(312) 893-7133

Zak Kulhan

Administrative Coordinator
Center for Children and Families
zkulhan@erikson.edu
(312) 893-7119

Zachary Kulhan

Administrative Coordinator
Center for Children and Families
zkulhan@erikson.edu
(312) 893-7119

Amy Labb

Project Director
Early Childhood Disability Transition Project
ALabb@Erikson.edu
(312) 893-7167

Margaret Lane, M.Ed.

Instructor
MLane@erikson.edu

Tracie LaNier, M.A., LCSW

Staff Clinician
Center for Children and Families

Michele Lansing Palter
Patricia Lawson

Vice President for Finance and Administration/Chief Financial Officer
plawson@erikson.edu
(312) 893-7120

Michelle Lee, M.Ed.

Infant Mental Health Specialist, Fussy Baby Network
MLee@Erikson.edu
(312) 893-7234

Adenia Linker

Project Manager
Calm Classroom K–2
ALinker@Erikson.edu

Lynn Liston, M.A.

Continuing Education Instructor

Allison Lowe-Fotos
Megan Lynd Meier, M.S.

Instructor
MLyndMeier@erikson.edu

Robin Manus, OTR/L

Staff Clinician
Center for Children and Families

Sarah Martinez, M.Ed., M.A., LCPC

Instructor
SMartinez@erikson.edu
(312) 893-7235

Michael Maxse

Associate Director of Distance Learning
MMaxse@Erikson.edu
(312) 893-7151

Jennifer McCray, Ph.D.

Assistant Research Scientist
Director, Early Math Collaborative Instructor
JMcCray@Erikson.edu
(312) 893-7249

Cody Meirick, M.A.

Program Manager
Early Math Collaborative
CMeirick@Erikson.edu
(312) 893-7163

Samuel J. Meisels, Ed.D.

President Emeritus

Luisiana Meléndez, Ph.D.

Associate Clinical Professor
LMelendez@Erikson.edu
(312) 893-7176

Claudia Melgar

Research Analyst
CMelgar@erikson.edu
(312) 893-7208

Cheryl Mendelson

Vice President for Institutional Advancement
CMendelson@erikson.edu

Sue Mitra

Professional Development Coordinator
SMitra@Erikson.edu
(312) 893-7157

Brian Moore

Director of Audience Engagement
bmoore@erikson.edu
(312) 893-7160

Amanda Moreno, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
AMoreno@Erikson.edu
(312) 893-7192

Nancy Mork-Bakker, LCSW

Clinical Coordinator, Fussy Baby Network
NMork@Erikson.edu
(312) 893-7195

Christine Morrison, M.S.

Instructor
CMorrison@erikson.edu

Laura Mudd, M.Ed.

Continuing Education Instructor

Candace Muhammad

Research Assistant
DCFS
CMuhammad@Erikson.edu

Maggie Murphy

Assistant Director, Admission and International Student Services
MMurphy@erikson.edu
(312) 893-7143

Bruce Myers

Financial Analyst
BMyers@Erikson.edu
(312) 893-7122

Mark Nagasawa, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
MNagasawa@Erikson.edu
(312) 893-7134

Geoffrey A. Nagle, Ph.D., M.P.H., LCSW

President & CEO
Irving and Neison Harris President’s Chair
GNagle@Erikson.edu
(312) 893-7100

Rosita Nardi

Project Coordinator
Distance Learning and Continuing Education

Julianne Neely
Kelly Newhouse, SLP

Speech Therapist
Center for Children and Families

Margret Nickels, Ph.D.

Director, Center for Children and Families
mnickels@erikson.edu
(312) 893-7194

Jessica Nunez

Program Monitor
Birth to Three Monitoring Project
JNunez@Erikson.edu

Cathi Odtohan

Systems Administrator
(312) 893-7155

Mariana Osoria, M.A.

Instructor
MOsoria@erikson.edu

Beth Osten, M.S., OTR/L
Cristina Pacione-Zayas, PhD

Director of Policy
PacioneZayas@erikson.edu
(312) 566-4470

Christen Park

Research Assistant
c.park@Erikson.edu
(312) 893-7157

Michael Paulucci, M.F.A.

Manager, Video and Digital Media
MPaulucci@Erikson.edu
(312) 460-3851

Gala Pierce

Administrative Manager
Early Math Collaborative
gpierce@erikson.edu
(312) 893-7165

Nicole Polash

Disabilities Consultant
Center for Children and Families
npolash@erikson.edu
(312) 893-7205

Nicole Polash

Disabilities Consultant
Center for Children and Families
npolash@erikson.edu
(312) 893-7205

Linda Ponce de León

Director, New Schools Project
lponcedeleon@erikson.edu
(312) 893-7115

Anna Potere
Anne Powers, M.Ed.

Program Coordinator, Early Intervention Services
Center for Children and Families
APowers@Erikson.edu
(312) 893-7107

Susan Pryor, M.S.

Continuing Education Instructor

Mary Quest, M.A.

Instructor
m.quest@erikson.edu

Erin Reid

Assistant Director for Research
Early Math Collaborative
EReid@Erikson.edu

Emma Retzlaff

Billing Coordinator
Center for Children and Families
eretzlaff@erikson.edu
(312) 893-7236

Emma Retzlaff

Billing Coordinator
Center for Children and Families
eretzlaff@erikson.edu
(312) 893-7119

Mary Reynolds
Julie Rinaldi, Ph.D.

Continuing Education Instructor

Sarah Roberson

Accounts Payable Coordinator
SRoberson@Erikson.edu
(312) 893-7123

Sara Robles, M.S.

Continuing Education Instructor

Harold Rollins, Jr.
Jean Rounds, M.A., M.S.W., LCSW

Staff Clinician
Center for Children and Families
JRounds@erikson.edu
(312) 460-3869

Nancy Ruggles, OTR/L

Occupational Therapist
Center for Children and Families
nruggles@erikson.edu
(312) 893-7117

Jessica Ruiz

Site Coordinator, Educare West DuPage Project
JRuiz@erikson.edu
(312) 893-7126

Jordan Sadler, M.S., CCC-SLP

Continuing Education Instructor

Jessica Sanditen

Placement Development Screener, Cook County
Jessica.Sanditen@Illinois.gov

Kate Schott

Director of Media Relations and Content Strategy
KSchott@erikson.edu
(312) 893-7160

Chris Simons

Faculty Administrative Assistant
CSimons@Erikson.edu
(312) 893-7191

Marian Slahor

Business Manager
Center for Children and Families
MSlahor@erikson.edu
(312) 460-3860

Charlene Slezak, Psy.D.

Instructor
CSlezak@erikson.edu

Michelle Smith

Administrative Assistant
MSmith@erikson.edu
(312) 893-7118

Penny Smith, CPLP

Manager, Illinois Early Childhood Fellows Program
Herr Research Center for Children and Social Policy
PSmith@erikson.edu
(312) 460-3856

Lauren Solarski, M.S.

Instructor
l.solarski@erikson.edu

Nadia Costa Spencer, M.A., LCPC

Staff Clinician
Center for Children and Families
NSpencer@erikson.edu
(312) 460-3861

Tammy Steele
Elizabeth Stoltenberg, MS, MSW, LSW

Staff Clinician
Center for Children and Families
EStoltenberg@Erikson.edu
312-566-4476

Sue Stolzer, Ph.D.

Instructor
SStolzer@Erikson.edu

Linda Storm, CEIM, IAIMT, CIPMH

Continuing Education Instructor

Tricia Sybesma

Placement Developmental Screener
tsybesma@erikson.edu

Sharon Syc, Ph.D.

Clinical Associate Professor
SSyc@Erikson.edu
(312) 893-7187

Diana Sykes

Circulation Desk Coordinator
Library
DSykes@erikson.edu

Kandice Thomas, M.P.P.

Doctoral Research Fellow
Calm Classroom K–2

Lenoy Thottappilly

Web Applications Developer
Birth to Three Monitoring Project
LThottappilly@Erikson.edu

Karin Vander Ploeg Booth, M.D.

Developmental & Behavioral Pediatrician
Center for Children & Families
(312) 893-7167

Jaclyn Vasquez

Associate Director, EDI
JVasquez@erikson.edu
(312) 566-4474

Juana Rodriguez Vazquez
Anne Volz

Director of Corporate & Foundation Relations and Grants Management
AVolz@Erikson.edu
(312) 893-7116

Laura Wald, LCSW

Continuing Education Instructor

Amanda Walsh
Cassandra Ward, M.S., LCPC, CADC

Staff Clinician
Center for Children and Families
CWard@Erikson.edu
(312) 893-7203

Christina Warner-Metzger
Corinne Weaver

Research Assistant
Herr Research Center for Children and Social Policy
CWeaver@erikson.edu
(312) 893-7207

Valerie Williams

Associate Director of Admission and Multicultural Student Affairs
VWilliams@Erikson.edu
(312) 893-7142

David Wilson

Chief HR and Facilities Officer
DWilson@Erikson.edu
(312) 893-7200

Colleen Wilson

Doctoral Research Fellow
Home Visit Observation Project
c.wilson@erikson.edu

Nicole Wilson

Program Manager of Distance Learning and Continuing Education
NWilson@erikson.edu
(312) 893-7171

Alex Yang

Associate Director, Financial Aid and Enrollment Services
AYang@Erikson.edu
(312) 893-7154

Matthew Zaradich

Assistant Director of Continuing Education
MZaradich@Erikson.edu
(312) 893-7171

Frank Zator

Patient Account Coordinator
Center for Children and Families
fzator@erikson.edu
(312) 893-4473

Yinna Zhang, M.S.

Doctoral Research Fellow
Early Math Collaborative
y.zhang@Erikson.edu
(312) 893-7208

Amy Zimmerman