We are grateful to these dedicated alumni for their service to AEI and to Erikson.

If you are interested in joining the board, please contact Alumni Relations.

Jeanna M. Capito, ’00, president
Consultant, Illinois
Alexandra Foley Altman, ’03, first vice president
Independent Philanthropy Professional, Illinois
Marsha Shigeyo Hawley, ’89, second vice president
Director, Lean. Lead. Excel; Ounce of Prevention, Illinois
Bela Moté, ’98, third vice president
Non-Profit Executive with focus on Child, Youth, & Family Development through Education, Illinois
Deborah Rogers-Jaye, ’03, treasurer
Consultant, Chicago Public Schools, Illinois
Lisa Garrucho-Nguyen, ’05, secretary
Consultant and Development Guide, California
Anne Lidgus Inwood, ’04, first member at large
Early Intervention Clinical Social Worker, Anne Lidgus Inc., Illinois
Irene Podrobinok, ’08, second member at large
Developmental Therapist & Family Coach, Illinois
Shirlen Triplett, ’73, third member at large
University Professor & Educational Consultant, Illinois
Casey Amayun, ’08, fourth member at large
Collaborative Director, Elgin Partnership for Early Learning