Following are Erikson’s affiliated doctoral faculty. See the doctoral faculty

Affiliated doctoral faculty

Photo of Juliet Bromer
Juliet Bromer, Ph.D.

Research Scientist
Herr Research Center for Children and Social Policy
JBromer@Erikson.edu
(312) 893-7127

Colette Davison, Ph.D.

Dean of Students
CDavison@Erikson.edu
(312) 893-7173

Chip Donohue
Chip Donohue, Ph.D.

Dean of Distance Learning and Continuing Education
Director, Technology in Early Childhood Center
cdonohue@erikson.edu
(312) 893-7227

Lisa Ginet, Ed.D.

Director
Early Math Collaborative
LGinet@Erikson.edu
(312) 893-7129

Mary Hynes-Berry
Mary Hynes–Berry, Ph.D.

Senior Instructor
Instructor, Early Math Collaborative
MHynes-Berry@Erikson.edu
(312) 893-7183

Florence Kimondo, Ph.D.

Assistant Clinical Professor
Acting Director, M.S.W. Program
FKimondo@Erikson.edu
(312) 893-7206

Jennifer McCray, Ph.D.

Assistant Research Scientist
Principal Investigator, Early Math Collaborative
JMcCray@Erikson.edu
(312) 893-7249

Margret Nickels, Ph.D.

Director, Center for Children and Families
mnickels@erikson.edu
(312) 893-7194