Following are Erikson’s affiliated doctoral faculty. See the doctoral faculty

Affiliated doctoral faculty

Photo of Juliet Bromer
Juliet Bromer, Ph.D.

Research Scientist
Herr Research Center for Children and Social Policy
[email protected]
(312) 893-7127

Colette Davison, Ph.D.

Dean of Students
[email protected]
(312) 893-7173

Chip Donohue
Chip Donohue, Ph.D.

Dean of Distance Learning and Continuing Education
Director, Technology in Early Childhood Center
[email protected]
(312) 893-7227

Lisa Ginet, Ed.D.

Early Math Collaborative
[email protected]
(312) 893-7129

Mary Hynes-Berry
Mary Hynes–Berry, Ph.D.

Senior Instructor
Instructor, Early Math Collaborative
[email protected]
(312) 893-7183

Florence Kimondo, Ph.D.

Assistant Clinical Professor
Acting Director, M.S.W. Program
[email protected]
(312) 893-7206

Jennifer McCray, Ph.D.

Assistant Research Scientist
Principal Investigator, Early Math Collaborative
[email protected]
(312) 893-7249

Margret Nickels, Ph.D.

Director, Center for Children and Families
[email protected]
(312) 893-7194