Early Development Instrument Strategic Advisory Committee


Grace Araya
Director of Community Systems Statewide Support, Illinois Action for Children

Tonya Bibbs
Assistant Professor, Erikson Institute

Mara Botman
Program Officer, Circle of Service Foundation

Charles Chang
Vice President for Institutional Effectiveness and Planning, Erikson Institute

Cornelia Grumman
Education Director, McCormick Foundation

Kimberlee Guenther
Vice President of Community Impact, United Way of Metro Chicago

Samina Hadi-Tabassum
Clinical Professor, Director, Online Early Education Program, Erikson Institute

Iris Hildreth
PDG B-5 Family Engagement Manager, Illinois Governor’s Office of Early Childhood Development

Lisa Hood
Senior Policy Analyst and Researcher, Center for the Study of Education Policy, Illinois State University

Ashley Long
Evaluation Associate at UCLA Agile Visual Analytics Lab, UCLA

Catherine Main
Senior Lecturer and Program Coordinator, The University of Illinois At Chicago

Cathy Mannen
Union Professional Issues Directors, Illinois Federation of Teachers

Amanda Moreno
Associate Professor, Director, Child Development Program, Erikson Institute

Sylvia Puente
Executive Director, Latino Policy Forum

Elliott Regenstein
Partner, Foresight Law + Policy

Joyce Weiner