2019 Spirit of Erikson Luncheon

Join us for a celebration of our work in helping to shape the lives of young children and families.

Tuesday, October 22, 2019
11:30 am | Registration
Noon | Lunch and Program
Radisson Blu Aqua Hotel — Chicago
221 N. Columbus Drive
View on Maps
Planning Committee
Rick Chesley — Luncheon Chair
Eric Adelstein  |  Sabrina Gracias
John L. Hines  |  Lori Laser
Diane Goldstick Meagher  |  Kate Neisser
Ashley Hemphill Netzky  |  Kathy Richland Pick
Cari B. Sacks  |  Sandy Sterling

Host Committee
As of September 5, 2019

Platinum Star
Anonymous (2)
The Joseph & Bessie Feinberg Foundation
The Crown and Star Families
GCM Grosvenor

The Malkin Family
Roxanne and Rocco Martino
Cari and Michael Sacks
Sandy and Will Sterling

Gold Star
The Bluhm Family
Virginia and Norman Bobins
Rick Chesley/DLA Piper
Michelle L. Collins
Jacky and Michael Ferro
Sabrina and Antonio Gracias
The Harris Family Foundation

Lori and Ross Laser
The Loeb Family
Judy and Raymond McCaskey
Kate Neisser
Karyn and Bill Silverstein
Donald R. Wilson, Jr.
Sheri and Sherwin Zuckerman