Erikson Directory

Executive Leadership

Geoffrey A. Nagle, PhD, MSW, MPH
President & CEO; Irving and Neison Harris President’s Chair

Charles Chang, MA
Vice President for Institutional Effectiveness and Planning

Maura Daly
Chief External Affairs Officer

Pamela Epley, PhD
Interim Senior Vice-President of Academic Affairs and Dean of Faculty, Associate Clinical Professor

Patricia Lawson
Vice President for Finance and Operations & Chief Financial Officer



Back to Top