Early Development Instrument Strategic Advisory Committee

Samantha Aigner-Treworgy
Director of Early Education Policy, City of Chicago

Mara Botman
Program Officer, Circle of Service Foundation

Missy Carpenter
Director of Volunteer Engagement, Chicago Cares

Charles Chang
Vice President for Institutional Effectiveness and Planning, Erikson Institute

Cornelia Grumman
Education Director, McCormick Foundation

Theresa Hawley
Senior Vice President for Policy and Innovation, Illinois Action for Children

Lisa Hood
Senior Policy Analyst and Researcher, Center for the Study of Education Policy at Illinois State University

Madelyn James
Early Childhood Project Manager, Voices for Illinois Children

Cathy Mannen
Union Professional Issues Directors, Illinois Federation of Teachers

Sylvia Puente
Executive Director, Latino Policy Forum

Cynthia Tate
Executive Director, Governor’s Office of Early Childhood Development

Joyce Weiner
Policy Manager, Ounce of Prevention